Artikel 1 Kemiripan desain…wew

Desain adalah pencurahan isi hati perasaan dari sebuah kekaguman maupun ilham atau sebuah inspirasi yang mak jedul bisa lahir tetapi kadang juga mak wussshh menghilang tiba-tiba….

ini artikel kemiripan tahap 1.

untuk produk UBE tidak pandang bulu (semua produk) tetapi tahap pertama UBE ambil dari produk ye dan ha

mana fotonya….ini dia brosist

yamaHaHonda

impasss….. atau malah hutang…..

oke, apakah masih ada lagi menurut brosist??

mangga silahkan masukannya bisa email atau juga bisa tinggalkan komentar brosist diwarung mari…

salam geblegtempe…

6 thoughts on “Artikel 1 Kemiripan desain…wew

  1. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not
    sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Many thanks

    Like

  2. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

Leave a comment